Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Monday 22nd Apr 2024

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Monday 6th May 2024

Tuesday 7th May 2024

Wednesday 8th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Thursday 16th May 2024

Friday 17th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Friday 31st May 2024

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Friday 7th Jun 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Friday 14th Jun 2024

Thursday 20th Jun 2024

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2024

Monday 8th Jul 2024

Tuesday 9th Jul 2024

Wednesday 10th Jul 2024

Monday 15th Jul 2024

Wednesday 17th Jul 2024

Sunday 4th Aug 2024

Saturday 10th Aug 2024

Sunday 25th Aug 2024

Saturday 31st Aug 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Kilkenny
4-24
14:00
1-14
Galway

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park Referee: Matthew Redmond

Tuesday 16th Apr 2024

Monday 15th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Cork
1-13
12:30
1-8
Kilkenny

Venue: Cork Camogie 1 Referee: Patrick Murphy

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Kilkenny
1-14
15:00
1-11
Galway

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Justin Heffernan

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Kilkenny
4-21
14:00
2-14
Wexford

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park Referee: Adam Kinahan

Thursday 28th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Kilkenny
0-12
14:00
1-7
Waterford

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Cathal Mc Allister

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Monday 18th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Antrim
1-5
14:00
1-11
Kilkenny

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: John Dermody

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Friday 8th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Kilkenny
2-2
14:00
3-15
Wicklow

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Marion Hayden

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Derry
3-16
14:00
1-4
Kilkenny

Venue: St Martins, Desertmartin Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Friday 23rd Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Kilkenny
0-5
14:00
10-12
Fermanagh

Venue: TBC Referee: Kevin O'Donnell

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Kilkenny
0-0
15:00
3-13
Carlow

Venue: Tinryland Referee: David Grogan

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Venue: Feohanagh/Castlemahon GAA Referee: Conor Mccarthy

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Ken Rawson

Saturday 20th Jan 2024

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Kilkenny
0-2
14:00
2-18
Leitrim

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Marion Hayden

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Carlow
0-9
19:45
5-22
Kilkenny

Venue: Netwatch Cullen Park Referee: Eamonn Furlong

Saturday 8th Jul 2023

Kilkenny
1-5
15:00
7-19
Sligo

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Down
13-24
14:00
0-4
Kilkenny

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Kilkenny
1-5
14:00
7-21
Limerick

Venue: John Locke Park Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Saturday 13th May 2023

Galway
2-23
12:00
2-13
Kilkenny

Venue: Crinkle Referee: Padraig Dunne

Saturday 6th May 2023

Kilkenny
0-23
12:00
1-13
Clare

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park Referee: Cathal Mc Steen

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Kilkenny
5-17
12:00
0-18
Wexford

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park Referee: Cathal Mc Steen

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Wicklow
10-21
14:00
0-2
Kilkenny

Venue: Baltinglass Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Kilkenny
1-8
14:00
1-18
Derry

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Leitrim
7-26
14:30
0-5
Kilkenny

Venue: St Marys Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE